Home

Qingdao BNP BioScience Co., Ltd. contact info

Certification
China Qingdao BNP BioScience Co., Ltd. certification
China Qingdao BNP BioScience Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Qingdao BNP BioScience Co., Ltd.
Address : #30,LianDo U Valley,No.780 Baoyuan Rd , Qingdao China
Factory Address : #30,LianDo U Valley,No.780 Baoyuan Rd , Qingdao China
Business Phone : 86-532-80991061(Working time)   86--18300234021(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-0532-80991060
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Sherry
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18300234021
WhatsApp : 86-18300234021
Skype : sherry20150605
WeChat : 86-18300234021
Email : sherry@sinobnp.com
Contact Person : Grace
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-15805413191
WhatsApp : 86-15805413191
WeChat : 86-15805413191
Email : grace@sinobnp.com
Contact Person : Alice
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-15165227017
WhatsApp : 86-15165227017
WeChat : 86-15165227017
Email : alice@sinobnp.com
Contact Person : Demi
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18765298850
WhatsApp : 86-18765298850
WeChat : 86-18765298850
Email : demi@sinobnp.com
Contact Person : Rita
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18661955867
WhatsApp : 86-18661955867
Skype : 86-18661955867
WeChat : 86-18661955867
Email : rita@sinobnp.com
Contact Person : Joy
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-17753227276
Skype : 86-17753227276
WeChat : 86-17753227276
Email : joy@sinobnp.com
Contact Details
Qingdao BNP BioScience Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Sherry

Tel: 86-18300234021

Fax: 86-0532-80991060

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)